Associations

Bachofen Ltd is a member of the following associations:


The Swiss Technology Network swissT.net is the umbrella organisation for the various branches of industry within the Swiss technology sector. Its aim is to consolidate similar interests, pool forces and appear as a strong and unified interest group for the Swiss technology sector.       


Image titleThe Fluid Technology Organisation [Gesellschaft für Fluidtechnik, originally the Gesellschaft für angewandte Oelhydraulik und Pneumatik, or GOP] is a Swiss association of around 80 manufacturing and trading companies. It was founded back in 1971. According to statutes, the GOP is primarily aimed at promoting the shared interests of all associated member companies in the fluid technology sector. The companies incorporated into the association also seek to contribute towards the advancement of fluid technology.



The InfraWatt association was formed on 19 January 2010 to promote energy production and use from waste water, refuse, waste heat and drinking water. This specifically involves supporting the operators of purification plants, solid waste incinerators and water supplies to determine and realise economic energy potential and launch and implement energy projects to use waste heat from various energy sources.
Loading
Loading

Associations

Bachofen SA est membre des associations suivantes :


Le réseau technologique suisse swissT.net est l’organisation faîtière qui regroupe les différentes branches industrielles du secteur technologique suisse. Elle a pour objectif de réunir les intérêts similaires, de conjuguer les forces et de représenter de manière forte et unie les intérêts groupés du secteur technologique suisse.         


Image titleLa société pour la technique des fluides GOP est une association suisse réunissant quelque 80 fabricants et sociétés commerciales. Elle a été fondée en 1971. D’après ses statuts, la GOP a principalement pour but de favoriser les intérêts communs de toutes les entreprises membres issues du secteur de la technique des fluides. Les entreprises réunies au sein de cette association s’efforcent elles aussi de contribuer aux progrès de la technique des fluides.



L’association InfraWatt a été fondée le 19 janvier 2010 pour encourager la production et l’utilisation de l’énergie issue des eaux usées, des déchets, de la chaleur de récupération et de l’eau potable. Concrètement, il s’agit d’aider les exploitants de stations de traitement des eaux usées, d’installations d’incinération des déchets et de réseaux d’eau à identifier et exploiter les potentiels énergétiques et à élaborer et implémenter des projets de valorisation des rejets de chaleur à partir des différentes sources d’énergie.
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours