CURRENT INFORMATION ABOUT THE CORONAVIRUS

Due to the current developments around COVID-19 we would like to inform you about the measures at the Bachofen Group.

We support the measures taken by the Swiss Confederation and are doing our part in a spirit of solidarity and responsibility to ensure that we all return to an orderly daily routine as quickly as possible.

The health of our employees, our customers and business partners is an absolute priority for us. On the basis of our assessment of the situation, we have taken various organisational and personnel measures to ensure that our operations and key processes can be safeguarded.

Rules of conduct
Our employees are clearly instructed to comply with federal regulations and are regularly informed about the hygiene measures communicated by the Federal Office of Public Health. The Bachofen Group provides all the necessary resources for this.

Home Office
Wherever possible, our employees will increasingly work in the home office. Thanks to our modern IT infrastructure, you as a customer will feel little or nothing of this. Your contact persons will continue to be there for you as usual.

Supply chain
The Bachofen AG has introduced appropriate measures to bridge possible bottlenecks by means of early orders and sufficient stocks and to generally ensure the readiness for delivery.

Although we are in close contact with our customers, technology partners and suppliers, it is to be expected that the current dynamics will lead to disruptions in the supply chain.

We recommend that you keep a sufficiently large stock. We continuously evaluate the supply situation and do our utmost to keep any disruptions as low as possible and, if necessary, to inform and react as quickly as possible.

Information on orders
If you have specific questions about individual orders, please contact the administrative officer listed in the order confirmation.

Physical Meetings
In order to minimize the risk of infection, we will focus internally and externally on the most important physical meetings and, alternatively, we will conduct them primarily by means of telephone or web conferences.

We are closely monitoring the development of the situation on a daily basis so that we can react to changes as quickly as possible. We are convinced that with our precautions we can and will be able to meet the challenges in the best possible way and continue to provide the accustomed quality of our services.

Status: 23.03.2020
Loading
Loading

INFORMATIONS ACTUELLES SUR LE CORONAVIRUS

En raison des développements actuels autour du COVID-19, nous vous informons sur les mesures prises par le groupe Bachofen.

Nous soutenons les mesures édictées par la Confédération suisse et nous y participons, dans un esprit de solidarité et de responsabilité, afin que nous puissions tous retrouver le plus rapidement possible une vie quotidienne normale.

La santé de nos employés, de nos clients et de nos partenaires commerciaux constitue pour nous une priorité absolue. Sur la base de notre évaluation de la situation, nous avons pris diverses mesures en matière d'organisation et de personnel afin de garantir la sauvegarde de nos opérations et processus clés.

Règles de conduite
Nos employés sont clairement chargés de respecter les réglementations fédérales et sont régulièrement informés des mesures d'hygiène et de conduite communiquées par l'Office fédéral de la santé publique. Toutes les ressources nécessaires sont fournies par le groupe Bachofen.

Bureau à domicile
S’ils le souhaitent, nos employés travaillent depuis leur bureau à domicile. Grâce à notre infrastructure informatique moderne, vous, en tant que client, ne percevrez aucune différence. Vos personnes de contact continueront d’être là pour vous servir comme à l’accoutumée.

La chaîne d'approvisionnement
La société Bachofen AG a engageé des mesures appropriées pour combler les éventuels goulets d'étranglement au moyen de commandes anticipées et des stocks suffisants et assurer de manière générale la disponibilité des livraisons.

Informations sur les commandes
Si vous avez des questions spécifiques concernant des commandes individuelles, veuillez contacter l'agent administratif mentionné sur la confirmation de commande.

Rencontres physiques / visites de clients
C’est avec plaisir que nous vous rendons visite, bien entendu dans le total respect des mesures d'hygiène et de comportement en vigueur, telles que le port du masque et le maintien de la distance. Sinon, nous continuerons d’être à votre disposition par téléphone ou visioconférence.

Quotidiennement, nous suivons l'évolution de la situation afin de pouvoir réagir à tous changements le plus rapidement possible. Nous sommes convaincus que nos précautions nous permettront de relever les défis de la meilleure façon possible et ainsi continuer de vous fournir le même niveau de service qu’habituellement.

Status : 01.07.2021

Download PDF
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours