TURCK Fieldbus technology

Item No. AT070
TURCK Fieldbus Technology
We stock the complete TURCK solution range for process automation with FOUNDATION™ fieldbus and PROFIBUS-PA: The portfolio includes power supplies, power conditioners, multibarriers as well as junction boxes in IP20 and IP67. The range also includes passive connectivity
On demand 50 in stock 2147483647 in stock
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Sign on
Please log in to see prices
Description
TURCK Fieldbus Technology
We stock the complete TURCK solution range for process automation with FOUNDATION™ fieldbus and PROFIBUS-PA: The portfolio includes power supplies, power conditioners, multibarriers as well as junction boxes in IP20 and IP67. The range also includes passive connectivity products such as fieldbus cables, plug-in connectors, field distributors and terminating resistors. The components are suitable for use in harsh environments and can be directly mounted on the machine or in the process.
From fieldbus cables to repeaters, network components and other accessories, we have all the necessary components to build a fieldbus network, including bus cables, power cables, passive and active distributors, network components, switch cabinet feed-throughs and mounting flanges. Field attachable connectors and terminating resistors complete the range.
BANNER Vision Lighting
Item No. AT032
BANNER Tower Lights
Item No. AT034
HMS Gateways
Item No. AT062
TURCK Fieldbus technology
Item No. AT070
TURCK Remote I/O Systems
Item No. AT073
TURCK Power Supply
Item No. AT076
TURCK RFID systems
Item No. AT079
TURCK Control and HMI
Item No. AT081
TURCK LED Technology
Item No. AT083
eWON remote maintenance
Item No. AT124
    Loading
    Loading

TURCK Fieldbus Technology

No. d'article AT070
Technique de bus de terrain TURCK
Pour l’automatisation de processus avec FOUNDATION™ fieldbus et PROFIBUS-PA, vous trouverez chez nous l’éventail complet de solutions : il comprend entre autres des alimentations électriques, des conditionneurs d’énergie, des multibarrières ainsi que des composants
Sur demande 50 en stock 2147483647 en stock
Ce produit ne peut être commandé en ce moment.
Inscription
Veuillez vous connecter pour voir les prix
Description
Technique de bus de terrain TURCK
Pour l’automatisation de processus avec FOUNDATION™ fieldbus et PROFIBUS-PA, vous trouverez chez nous l’éventail complet de solutions : il comprend entre autres des alimentations électriques, des conditionneurs d’énergie, des multibarrières ainsi que des composants répartiteurs en IP20 et IP67. Comme technique de connexion passive, nous vous fournissons par exemple des câbles de bus de terrain, des connecteurs, des répartiteurs de bus et des résistances terminales. Ces composants sont adaptés à une utilisation dans des conditions ambiantes hostiles et peuvent être directement montés sur les machines ou dans le processus.
Vous trouverez chez nous tous les composants nécessaires, des câbles de bus de terrain aux blocs d’alimentation et autres accessoires, pour vous permettre de créer un réseau de bus de terrain. Il s’agit entre autres de câbles de bus, câbles d’alimentation, répartiteurs passifs et actifs, blocs d’alimentation, traversées d’armoires de commande et brides de montage. Des connecteurs confectionnables et des résistances terminales viennent compléter la palette de produits.
BANNER VE Series Smart Camera
No. d'article AT031
BANNER Vision Lighting
No. d'article AT032
BANNER Industrial LED Lighting
No. d'article AT033
BANNER Tower Lights
No. d'article AT034
BANNER LEDs indicators EZ-Light
No. d'article AT035
HMS Gateways
No. d'article AT062
TURCK Interface Technology
No. d'article AT069
TURCK Fieldbus Technology
No. d'article AT070
TURCK Remote I/O Systems
No. d'article AT073
TURCK Power Supply
No. d'article AT076
TURCK RFID Systems
No. d'article AT079
TURCK Control and HMI
No. d'article AT081
TURCK Technologie LED
No. d'article AT083
eWON remote maintenance
No. d'article AT124
TURCK Remote I/O Systems
No. d'article AT127
    Chargement en cours
    Chargement en cours