TURCK Flow Monitoring

Item No. AT075
TURCK Flow Monitoring
Flow monitoring is a procedure that demands reliable and reproducible surveillance of limit values and flow patterns. TURCK flow sensors detect critical deviations of the flow rate of liquid and gaseous media. Typical areas of application are the monitoring of cooling circuits
On demand 50 in stock 2147483647 in stock
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Description
TURCK Flow Monitoring
Flow monitoring is a procedure that demands reliable and reproducible surveillance of limit values and flow patterns. TURCK flow sensors detect critical deviations of the flow rate of liquid and gaseous media. Typical areas of application are the monitoring of cooling circuits in welding applications, protection against dry running of pumps, as well as flow monitoring in air ducts and air conditioning equipment. Thanks to the calorimetric mode, the media temperature is also monitored.
Flow Rate Measurement
In addition to reproducibility, flow-rate measurement demands a defined degree of accuracy. The flow meters continuously and accurately measure a defined volume of a fluid per unit of time and are suitable for applications where qualitatively consistent process results and a steady supply of fluids are essential. Flow meters with calorimetric, magnetic-inductive and Vortex measurement principle are available for various areas of application.
GEMS Pressure Sensors
Item No. AT042
EGE Flow Sensors
Item No. AT043
BARKSDALE Flow Controller
Item No. AT044
KYTÖLÄ Flow Meters
Item No. AT045
GEMS Flow Sensors
Item No. AT046
EGE Level Controllers
Item No. AT047
WEKA Level Indicators
Item No. AT048
GEMS Fill Level Sensors
Item No. AT049
HONEYWELL Digitalregler
Item No. AT064
TURCK Temperature sensors
Item No. AT074
TURCK Flow Monitoring
Item No. AT075
TURCK Pressure sensors
Item No. AT077
TRIMOD BESTA Level Switch
Item No. AT096
    Loading
    Loading

TURCK Surveillance de débit

No. d'article AT075
Surveillance de débit TURCK
Pour le contrôle du débit, une surveillance sûre et reproductible de valeurs seuils et de tendances d’écoulement est nécessaire. Les capteurs de débit TURCK détectent les écarts critiques de la vitesse d’écoulement de liquides et de gaz. Ils sont utilisés pour la
Sur demande 50 en stock 2147483647 en stock
Ce produit ne peut être commandé en ce moment.
Description
Surveillance de débit TURCK
Pour le contrôle du débit, une surveillance sûre et reproductible de valeurs seuils et de tendances d’écoulement est nécessaire. Les capteurs de débit TURCK détectent les écarts critiques de la vitesse d’écoulement de liquides et de gaz. Ils sont utilisés pour la surveillance de circuits de refroidissement dans les applications de soudage, la protection contre le fonctionnement à sec de pompes ainsi que la surveillance de débit dans les conduits d’aération et les systèmes de climatisation. En raison du principe actif calorimétrique, la température de l’agent est également surveillée.
Mesure de débit
La mesure de débit exige reproductibilité et précision. Les débitmètres mesurent en permanence, précisément et par unité de temps, le volume de produit qui s’écoule et conviennent aux applications qui exigent des résultats de processus de qualité constante et des flux de produits uniformes. Des débitmètres à principe de mesure calorimétrique, magnéto-inductif et Vortex sont disponibles pour différents types d’applications.
GEMS Pressure Sensors
No. d'article AT042
EGE Flow Sensors
No. d'article AT043
BARKSDALE Flow Controller
No. d'article AT044
KYTÖLÄ Flow Meters
No. d'article AT045
GEMS Flow Sensors
No. d'article AT046
EGE Level Controllers
No. d'article AT047
WEKA Level Indicators
No. d'article AT048
GEMS Fill Level Sensors
No. d'article AT049
BARKSDALE Float Level Switches
No. d'article AT050
HONEYWELL Graphic Recorders
No. d'article AT065
TURCK Temperature Sensors
No. d'article AT074
TURCK Flow Monitoring
No. d'article AT075
TURCK Pressure Sensors
No. d'article AT077
EGE Temperature Measurement
No. d'article AT088
BARKSDALE Temperature switches
No. d'article AT094
TRIMOD BESTA Level Switch
No. d'article AT096
HONEYWELL pressure transmitter
No. d'article AT099
    Chargement en cours
    Chargement en cours