TURCK Remote I/O Systems

Item No. AT127
The compact IP67 fieldbus I/O modules from our technology partner Turck are available with the fieldbus protocols PROFIBUS-DP, EtherCAT, Modbus TCP, EtherNet/IP and PROFINET. They are fully encapsulated, vibration and shock tested and have glass-fibre reinforced plastic housings and metal
On demand 50 in stock 2147483647 in stock
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Description
The compact IP67 fieldbus I/O modules from our technology partner Turck are available with the fieldbus protocols PROFIBUS-DP, EtherCAT, Modbus TCP, EtherNet/IP and PROFINET. They are fully encapsulated, vibration and shock tested and have glass-fibre reinforced plastic housings and metal connectors. This makes the modules ideally suited for use in harsh industrial environments and with the large temperature range of -40...+70 °C they can also withstand outdoor applications without any problems.

The integrated web server makes it particularly easy to integrate the devices. The IO-Link master modules in particular offer special convenience with the web-based IO-Link device configuration and direct access from the engineering tool, e.g. TIA Portal or CODESYS, with the Simple IO-Link Device Integration configuration (SIDI).

Via Field Logic Control ARGEE (FLC), the devices can be programmed via a HTML5-capable browser and thus support decentralized approaches or even enable small stand-alone systems.

Since certain controllers are limited in the number of IP addresses, the Backplane Ethernet Extension Protocol (BEEP) is particularly useful, because it allows up to 33 I/O modules to be operated at one IP address.
BANNER Vision Lighting
Item No. AT032
BANNER Tower Lights
Item No. AT034
HMS Gateways
Item No. AT062
TURCK Fieldbus technology
Item No. AT070
TURCK Remote I/O Systems
Item No. AT073
TURCK Power Supply
Item No. AT076
TURCK RFID systems
Item No. AT079
TURCK Control and HMI
Item No. AT081
TURCK LED Technology
Item No. AT083
Ewon remote maintenance
Item No. AT124
TURCK Remote I/O Systems
Item No. AT127
    Loading
    Loading

TURCK Remote I/O Systems

No. d'article AT127
Les modules compacts d'E/S de notre partenaire technologique Turck sont disponibles avec les protocoles de bus de terrain PROFIBUS-DP, EtherCAT, Modbus TCP, EtherNet/IP et PROFINET. Leur degré de protection IP67 dû au fait qu'ils sont entièrement encapsulés, et leur résistance aux vibrations et aux
Sur demande 50 en stock 2147483647 en stock
Ce produit ne peut être commandé en ce moment.
Description
Les modules compacts d'E/S de notre partenaire technologique Turck sont disponibles avec les protocoles de bus de terrain PROFIBUS-DP, EtherCAT, Modbus TCP, EtherNet/IP et PROFINET. Leur degré de protection IP67 dû au fait qu'ils sont entièrement encapsulés, et leur résistance aux vibrations et aux chocs font que ces modules sont parfaitement adaptés à une utilisation dans des environnements industriels difficiles. De plus, la large plage de température allant de -40°C à +70°C permet l'utilisation pour des applications extérieures.

Le serveur web intégré rend l'intégration des appareils particulièrement facile. Les modules IO-Link Master offrent un confort particulier avec la configuration "Simple IO-Link Device Integration" (SIDI) des appareils, basée sur le Web et l'accès direct à l'outil d'ingénierie, par exemple TIA Portal ou CODESYS.

Grâce au Field Logic Control ARGEE (FLC), les appareils peuvent être programmés via un navigateur compatible HTML5 et ainsi prendre en charge une application avec une intelligence locale permettant de décharger le système centrale ou même de créer de petits systèmes autonomes.

Le nombre d'adresses IP pouvant être limité, il peut être intéressant d'utiliser la fonction "Backplane Ethernet Extension Protocol" (BEEP) qui permet à un premier module d'adresser 32 autres modules E/S digitales via la même adresse IP.
BANNER VE Series Smart Camera
No. d'article AT031
BANNER Vision Lighting
No. d'article AT032
BANNER Industrial LED Lighting
No. d'article AT033
BANNER Tower Lights
No. d'article AT034
BANNER LEDs indicators EZ-Light
No. d'article AT035
HMS Gateways
No. d'article AT062
TURCK Interface Technology
No. d'article AT069
TURCK Fieldbus Technology
No. d'article AT070
TURCK Remote I/O Systems
No. d'article AT073
TURCK Power Supply
No. d'article AT076
TURCK RFID Systems
No. d'article AT079
TURCK Control and HMI
No. d'article AT081
TURCK LED Technology
No. d'article AT083
Ewon remote maintenance
No. d'article AT124
TURCK Remote I/O Systems
No. d'article AT127
    Chargement en cours
    Chargement en cours