Original Equipment Manufacturer
We work together with you to develop solutions that are tailored precisely to your needs. We guarantee a comprehensive range of products in conjunction with a reduced number of suppliers. This enables you to concentrate entirely on innovations.

> MORE INFORMATION
PLANT OPERATORS
We apply specialized expertise to develop customised solutions for your processes in order to increase your productivity. Unparalleled product quality and an uncomplicated shared approach form the basis for lowering your operating expenses and maximising your profits.

> MORE INFORMATION

Products

Bachofen is your expert partner for a wide variety of industrial automation applications. Benefit from the experience and expert knowledge of our staff – we are happy to give you personal advice.

Technology partners

At Bachofen, we offer you wide-ranging skills and first-class quality. Long-standing collaboration with our large global network of technology partners makes this possible. Together we generate the highest level of customer-specific solutions for OEMs and plant operators in industrial automation.

Services

In addition to our broad range of products, we also offer a wide variety of services which extend from advice on installation/commissioning to support and maintenance. Tell us what you need – we’ll do the rest!

Company

Continuously improving what is good to be able to provide you with the perfect solution. That is our goal and also what we can offer you. Bachofen is the competent partner for OEMs and plant operators in Switzerland and Liechtenstein and it is also one of the leading providers in the a very wide range of industrial automation branches.

> FIND OUT MORE
Loading
Loading

Erstausrüster / OEM

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Lösungen, die exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Wir garantieren Ihnen eine umfassende Sortimentsvielfalt bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion der Anzahl Zulieferer. So können Sie sich ganz auf die Entwicklung von Innovationen konzentrieren.

> Mehr Informationen
Anlagenbetreiber

Mit spezifischem Fachwissen entwickeln wir massgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Prozesse, um die Produktivität zu steigern. Dabei bilden die einwandfreie Qualität unserer Produkte und die unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit die Basis, um den Betriebsaufwand zu reduzieren und Ihren Gewinn zu optimieren.

> Mehr Informationen

Produkte

Bachofen ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für verschiedenste Anwendungen in der industriellen Automation. Profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung und dem Fachwissen unserer Mitarbeitenden – wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich.

Technologiepartner

Bachofen bietet Ihnen umfassende Kompetenz und erstklassige Qualität. Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit unserem grossen und weltweiten Netzwerk an Technologiepartnern macht dies möglich. Gemeinsam generieren wir kundenspezifische Lösungen auf höchstem Niveau für Erstausrüster und Anlagenbetreiber in der industriellen Automation.

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Neben unserer breiten Produktepalette bieten wir auch verschiedenste Dienstleistungen an, welche von der Beratung über die Montage/Inbetriebsetzung bis hin zum Support und der Warten reichen. Sagen Sie uns was Sie benötigen, wir erledigen den Rest!

Unternehmen

Das Gute kontinuierlich verbessern, um Ihnen die perfekte Lösung zu bieten. Dies ist unser Anspruch – und unser Angebot an Sie. Für Erstausrüster/OEM und Anlagenbetreiber ist Bachofen der kompetente Ansprechpartner in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein und einer der führenden Anbieter in den verschiedensten Branchen der industriellen Automation.

> MEHR ERFAHREN

Loading
Loading