Meets the standards and remains ecological: parker legris liquifit

In branches of industry where hygiene is critical, there is no escape from Machinery Directive 2006/42/EC. The keen eye of the legislator is trained in particular on components that come into direct contact with products. Parker Legrisʼs Liquifit Connection Systems, machine builders and plant operators are off the hook, including in ecological terms.

Production companies that are employed in the food, beverages, pharmaceutical or cosmetics sectors enjoy the special attention of the regulators. In addition to the general safety regulations, specific requirements apply for their machines and systems relating to clean production, cleaning and disinfection.

The Machinery Directive as the measure of all things

The Machinery Directive specifies the guiding principles and its most recent update sets out the production goods for pharmaceutical and cosmetic products in practically the same steps as those for the food industry. Harmful health risks for consumers must be completely ruled out.

In keeping with the regulators

In the field of fluid transport, Parker Legris guarantees that the strict regulator stipulations do not cause upset for machine builders and plant operators. The Liquifit product family includes a wide range of reliable and compact connections for all applications in the fluid field. The fittings, made from polymer, with metal adapters and parallel threads, are made of either 316L grade stainless steel or FDA-compliant nickel-plated brass, depending on the type. They boast excellent mechanical strength and robustness, combined with an ideal seal. The unique design is configured according to ecological principles, with which Parker contributes to protecting the environment, thanks to the comparatively small carbon footprint of its products.

Legris- Parker

Manufacturing using the Ecodesign process

The Liquifit range fittings fulfil NSF 51 or NSF 61 criteria respectively, depending on the type. The range of components manufactured from biological polymers also complies with the requirements of the KTW and W270 guidelines. They are guaranteed to be free of Bisphenol A and phthalates and are therefore ideally suited for the transport of water, beverages and industrial fluids.

Bachofen manages the full Liquifit range from Parker Legris and ensures that everything on the economical side is compliant: with project-oriented advice, technical support and short delivery times.

Downloads

Do you have any questions?

Gmuender Kurt 4638 web
Kurt Gmünder
Product manager
+41 44 944 13 81

À la fois écologique et conforme aux normes : liquifit parker legris

Dans les secteurs industriels sensibles à l’hygiène, la directive machines 2006/42/CE est partout présente. Le législateur accorde une attention particulière aux pièces qui entrent directement en contact avec les produits. Grâce aux systèmes de connexion Liquifit de Parker Legris, les constructeurs de machines et les exploitants d’installations s’en sortent parfaitement. Également sur le plan écologique.

Les entreprises de production qui opèrent dans le secteur alimentaire, des boissons, pharmaceutique ou cosmétique sont l’objet de l’attention toute particulière des législateurs. Leurs machines et installations sont soumises non seulement aux règles générales de sécurité, mais également à des exigences spécifiques en termes de propreté de la production, de nettoyage et de désinfection.

La directive machines est la référence absolue

La directive machines dicte les conditions cadres et, depuis sa dernière mise à jour, place les moyens de production des articles pharmaceutiques et cosmétiques pratiquement au même niveau que les produits de l’industrie alimentaire. Les risques pour la santé des consommateurs doivent être totalement exclus.

En accord avec les réglementations

Dans le secteur du transport des fluides, Parker Legris fait en sorte que les prescriptions rigoureuses des législateurs ne soient en aucun cas indigestes pour les constructeurs de machines et les exploitants d’installations. La gamme Liquifit comprend une large palette de raccordements fiables et compacts pour toutes les utilisations concernant les liquides. Les raccords en polymères à adaptateur métallique et filetage parallèle se composent, selon le type, d’acier inoxydable 316L ou de laiton nickelé conforme FDA. Ils séduisent grâce à leur remarquable résistance mécanique, leur robustesse et leurs excellentes propriétés d’étanchéité. Leur design conçu selon des principes écologiques est unique en son genre : grâce à lui, Parker réduit nettement l’empreinte carbone de ses produits et contribue à la protection de l’environnement.

Legris- Parker

Fabrication selon un procédé de design écologique

Les raccords de la gamme Liquifit sont conformes, selon le type, aux directives NSF 51 ou NSF 61. Cette série de composants fabriqués à base de polymères biologiques satisfait également aux exigences de KTW et W270. Ils sont garantis sans bisphénol A ou phtalates et conviennent ainsi parfaitement au transport d’eau, de boissons et de fluides industriels.

Bachofen fournit la gamme complète Liquifit de Parker Legris et veille à ce que les facteurs économiques soient eux aussi satisfaits grâce à des prestations de conseil orientées projet, à l’assistance technique et à des courts délais de livraison.

Téléchargements

Avez-vous des questions ?​

Amstutz Thibaut 3618 web
Thibaut Amstutz
Product manager
+41 32 344 10 74

Acheter maintenant LIQUIfit

Découvrez plus