Anything to anything: Networking without limits

Operating downtime of machinery and systems costs money. It can be substantially reduced, however, if ideally all systems communicate with one another. Permanent networking is paving the way to the future of Industry 4.0.

Bachofen speaks the language of system integrators and original equipment manufacturers, and has been working on unlimited data flow between different system topologies for decades. This makes Bachofen especially qualified to be your partner in the world of
Industry 4.0.

Anybus from HMS: opening the door to integrated networking

The fewer interfaces you have, the lower your operating costs and the lower the susceptibility of your machinery and systems to faults. With well over 300 different Anybus converters and gateways, HMS is making it possible to connect practically all industrial systems to one another.

HMS Anybus Gateway

The Anybus X-Gateway provides the key to simple transfer of data between different SPS control units and networks. This guarantees continuous data flow.

HMS Anybus Communicator

The Anybus Communicator connects serial devices to any commonly used fieldbus or industrial ethernet networks. It uses an intelligent method to convert serial protocols of automation devices into the language of the selected fieldbus or industry network.

«Get connected with Bachofen’s network expertise today.»

Kurt Gfrerer, Product Manager Bachofen AG

Downloads

Do you have any questions?

Gfrerer Kurt 4668 web
Kurt Gfrerer
Product manager
+41 44 944 13 05

Alle mit allen: Vernetzung ohne Grenzen

Betriebsausfälle von Maschinen und Anlagen gehen ins Geld. Sie lassen sich massiv reduzieren, wenn möglichst alle Systeme miteinander kommunizieren. Die konsequente Vernetzung ebnet den Weg in die Zukunft von Industrie 4.0.

Bachofen spricht die Sprache der Systemintegratoren und Erstausrüster und befasst sich seit Jahrzehnten mit dem uneingeschränkten Datenfluss zwischen unterschiedlichen Systemtopologien. Damit ist Bachofen als Partner in die Welt von Industrie 4.0 bestens qualifiziert.

Anybus von HMS: Türöffner für integrale Vernetzung

Je weniger Schnittstellen, desto geringer die Betriebskosten und die Fehleranfälligkeit von Maschinen und Anlagen. Mit weit über 300 verschiedenen Anybus-Konvertern und -Gateways macht es HMS möglich, so gut wie alle industriellen Systeme miteinander zu verbinden.

fokusthemen hms anybus featured content 1

Das Anybus X-Gateway ist der Schlüssel zur einfachen Übertragung von Daten zwischen unterschiedlichen SPS-Steuerungen und Netzwerken. Damit ist ein konsistenter Datenfluss gewährleistet.

HMS Anybus Communicator

Der Anybus Communicator verbindet serielle Geräte mit allen gängigen Feldbus- oder industriellen Ethernet-Netzwerken. Er konvertiert auf intelligente Weise serielle Protokolle von Automatisierungsgeräten in die Sprache des gewählten Feldbus- oder Industrienetzwerk.

«Vernetzen Sie sich jetzt mit dem Netzwerk-Know-how von Bachofen.»

Kurt Gfrerer, Produkt Manager Bachofen AG

Downloads

Haben Sie Fragen?